Staff Directory

 

JCC staff members are available to receive your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203-387-2424.

 

 

Administration 

 

Chief Executive, OfficerJudy Diamondstein 

jdiamondstein@jewishnewhaven.org ext. 7231

 

JCC Director, Scott Cohen ​

scohen@jewishnewhaven.org ext.203 

 

JCC Member Services, Director Lisa Sandora 

lisas@jccnh.org ext.204

 

Registrar, Barbara Zalesch 

barbaraz@jccnh.org ext.250 

 

 

Fitness & Wellness   

 

Health & P.E. Director, Allan Greenberg 

allang@jccnh.org ext.252

 

Health & P.E. Associate Director, Nicolle Camara 

nicollec@jccnh.org ext.237

 

Fitness Services Directork Susan Donovan 

susand@jccnh.org ext.265

 

Assistant Fitness Services Director, Jess Ciola

jessc@jccnh.org ext.266

 

Aquatics Director, Amy Kemler

amyk@jccnh.org ext.270 

 

 

Youth & Family   

 

Afterschool Director Kari McInerney 

karim@jccnh.org ext.236

 

Camp Director, Debra Kirschner

campdirector@jccnh.org ext.253

 

Kids Klub Director, Alison Lurie

alisonl@jccnh.org ext.313

 

Yeladim Early Learning Center Director, Lrynn Bullard 

lynnb@jccnh.org (203) 389-2111 ext.222

 

PJ Library Professional, Stacey Battat 

sbattat@jewishnewhaven.org ext.317

 

Youth & Family Coordinator, Eliana Sugarman

elianas@jccnh.org ext.306 

 

Program Director, Mara Balk, Ph.D. 

marab@jccnh.org ext.300

 

Program Associate, Grace Koo

gracek@jccnh.org ext.228 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
JCC of Greater New Haven
Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven
Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven