JCC Staff Directory

 

JCC staff members are available to receive your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203-387-2522.

 

Title Name Email Extension
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Diamondstein jdiamondstein@jewishnewhaven.org 231
Chief Financial Officer Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
JCC Director Scott Cohen​ scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
Controller  Laurie McWeeney  lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org 221
Member Services Director Lisa Sandora lisas@jccnh.org 204
Registrar Barbara Zalesch barbaraz@jccnh.org 250
Accounts Payable Sylvia Horowitz shorowitz@jewishnewhaven.org 220
Office Manager / Rental Coordinator Cathy Lombardi cathyl@jccnh.org 225
Manager of Business Development Debbie Brander debbieb@jccnh.org 276
Human Resources, Payroll Manager Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org 209

Fitness & Wellness
     
Health & P.E. Director Allan Greenberg allang@jccnh.org 252
Health & P.E. Associate Director Nicolle Camara nicollec@jccnh.org 237
Fitness Services Director Susan Donovan susand@jccnh.org 265
Assistant Fitness Services Director Jess Ciola jessc@jccnh.org 266
Aquatics Director Amy Kemler amyk@jccnh.org 270
Women's Spa Attendant Beverly Cappello   268
Men's Spa Attendant Josh Adani​   247
       
Youth & Family      
Afterschool Director Kari McInerney karim@jccnh.org 236
Camp Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org 253
Kids Klub Director Alison Lurie alisonl@jccnh.org 313
Yeladim Early Learning Center Director Lynn Bullard lynnb@jccnh.org 280
PJ Library Professional Stacey Battat jccfamily@jccnh.org 317
Youth & Family Coordinator Eliana Sugarman elianas@jccnh.org 306
Youth Programs Administrative Assistant Nancy Olins nancyo@jccnh.org 251
Birthday Party Coordinator Tina Veasley   550
       
Cultural Arts      
Program Director Mara Balk, Ph.D. marab@jccnh.org 300
Program Associate Grace Koo gracek@jccnh.org 228
Young Emissaries Program      
Coordinator Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org 385
       
Facilities      
Fitness Center     257
Fitness Center Reception     248
Front Desk Reception     0
Indoor Pool     271
Library     330
Men's Spa Reception     247
Women's Spa Reception     268
Yeladim Early Learning Center     (203) 397-7415
       
Also in Our Building:      
B'nai B'rith Youth Organization (BBYO)     (203) 389-2127
JDRF     (203) 248-1880
Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven     (203) 387-2424
Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven     (203) 387-2424