JCC Staff Directory

 

JCC staff members are available to receive your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203-387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Extension
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Gayle Slossberg gslossberg@jewishnewhaven.org 201
JCC Executive Director Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
JCC Assistant Director Nicolle DeMorro-Vigneron nicolledv@jccnh.org 237
Human Resources Director Sandy Horvath shorvath@jewishnewhaven.org 209
       
Accounting      
Chief Financial Officer Michael Flora mflora@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller Laurie McWeeney lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org 221
       
Member Services      
Member Services Director Lisa Sandora lisas@jccnh.org 204
Registrar     322
Aquatics Program Registrar Barbara Zalesch barbaraz@jccnh.org 250
       
Wellness      
Wellness Director Pam Olszyk pamelao@jccnh.org 266
Assistant Wellness Director Terri Tully territ@jccnh.org 266
Group and Virtual Exercise Manager Susan Donovan susand@jccnh.org 265
       
Aquatics      
Aquatics Director Gaelen Rhoads gaelenr@jccnh.org 270
Operations Director of Sports and Recreation  Kelly Dinapoli kellyd@jccnh.org 228
       
Sports and Recreation       
Operations Director of Sports and Recreation  Kelly Dinapoli kellyd@jccnh.org 228
Director of Sports and Recreation Elliot Markman elliotm@jccnh.org 256
Assistant Director of Sports and Recreation  Michael Centoni michaelc@jccnh.org 251
Sports and Recreation Manager Rachel Whitfield rachelw@jccnh.org 212
       
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center       
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center Director Sarah Schryver sarahs@jccnh.org 278
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center Assistant Director Adrienne Oneza adrienneo@jccnh.org 279
       
JCC Day Camps      
Camp Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org 253
Assistant Camp Director Alison Lurie alisonl@jccnh.org 313
       
Facilities      
Facilities and Maintenance Director Chris Serio chriss@jccnh.org 284
       
Fitness Center     257
Front Desk Reception     0, 206
Indoor Pool     270
JCC Day Camps     340
Café 360     360
Spa at the J     444