JCC Staff Directory

 

JCC staff members are available to receive your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203-387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Extension
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jalperin@jewishnewhaven.org 231
JCC Executive Director Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
JCC Executive Director Assistant Nicolle DeMorrow Vigneron nicolledv@jccnh.org  
Chief Financial Officer Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller  Laurie McWeeney  lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org  221
Member Services Director Lisa Sandora lisas@jccnh.org 204
Registrar Barbara Zalesch barbaraz@jccnh.org 250
Human Resources Director Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org​ 209
       
Development      
Chief Development Officer Amy  Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org 254
Senior Development Associate Lindsey Barger lbarger@jewishnewhaven.org 276

Fitness & Wellness
     
Group and Virtual Exercise Manager Susan Donovan susand@jccnh.org 265
Fitness Center Operational Manager Terri Tully territ@jccnh.org  
Manager of Personal Training Jessica Scott jessicas@jccnh.org 266
Aquatics Director Amy Kemler amyk@jccnh.org 270
JCC Sports and Recreation Coordinator Alex Lagasse alexl@jccnh.org  
       
Youth & Family      
Camp Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org 253
Kids Klub Director Sandy Horvath sandyh@jccnh.org 251
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center Director Sarah Schryver sarahs@jccnh.org 278
Family Outreach Coordinator Kayla Bisbee kbisbee@jewishnewhaven.org 300
Youth Programs Coordinator Alison Lurie alisonl@jccnh.org 313
Jewish Life & Learning Associate Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org  
       
Facilities      
Fitness Center     257
Fitness Center Reception     248
Fleischman Family Center     341
Front Desk Reception     0
Indoor Pool     270
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center     278
JCC Day Camps     340
Café 360     360