JCC Staff Directory

 

JCC staff members are available to receive your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone 203-387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Extension
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jalperin@jewishnewhaven.org 231
JCC Executive Director Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
Chief Financial Officer Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller  Laurie McWeeney  lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org  221
Member Services Director Lisa Sandora lisas@jccnh.org 204
Registrar Barbara Zalesch barbaraz@jccnh.org 250
Human Resources Director Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org​ 209
       
Developmemt      
Chief Development Officer Amy  Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org 254
Senior Development Associate Lindsey Barger lbarger@jewishnewhaven.org 276

Fitness & Wellness
     
Health & P.E. Director Nicolle Camara nicollec@jccnh.org 237
Health & P.E. Assistant Director Allan Greenberg agrinberg@jccnh.org  252
Fitness Services Director Susan Donovan susand@jccnh.org 265
Assistant Fitness Services Director Jess Ciola jessc@jccnh.org 266
Aquatics Director Amy Kemler amyk@jccnh.org 270
       
Youth & Family      
Camp Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org 253
Kids Klub Director Sandy Horvath sandyh@jccnh.org 251
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center Director Lisa Bickford lisab@jccnh.org 279
Family Outreach Coordinator Kayla Bisbee kbisbee@jewishnewhaven.org 317
Youth Programs Coordinator Sandy Horvath sandyh@jccnh.org 251
Jewish Life & Learning Associate Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org  
       
Facilities      
Fitness Center     257
Fitness Center Reception     248
Fleischman Family Center     341
Front Desk Reception     0
Indoor Pool     292
Beverly Levy Early Learning Center     278
JCC Day Camps     340
Café 360     360